Jan 30

Slim Dusty – Truckin’ Songs EP (2021)

01 – Lights On The Hill (1998 Remaster)
02 – Something In The Pilliga
03 – No Good Truckin’ Man
04 – Under The Spell Of Highway One
05 – Sally (The Girl On Channel 8)
06 – Star Trucker

Release Name: Slim Dusty – Truckin’ Songs EP (2021)
Size: 50.4 MB
Genre: Country
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Slim Dusty – Truckin’ Songs EP (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.