Jan 30

Ricky Nelson – A Teenage Idol: All the Hits (1957-1962) (2021)

01. I’m Walkin’
02. A Teenager’s Romance
03. You’re My One and Only Love
04. Be-Bop Baby
05. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
06. Stood Up
07. Waitin’ in School
08. Believe What You Say
09. My Bucket’s Got a Hole in It
10. Poor Little Fool
11. Lonesome Town
12. I Got a Feeling
13. Someday
14. Never Be Anyone Else but You
15. It’s Late
16. Just a Little Too Much
17. Sweeter Than You
18. I Wanna Be Loved
19. Mighty Good
20. Young Emotions
21. Right by My Side
22. I’m Not Afraid
23. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
24. You Are the Only One
25. Milk Cow Blues
26. Travelin’ Man
27. Hello Mary Lou
28. A Wonder Like You
29. Everlovin’
30. Young World
31. Summertime
32. Teenage Idol
33. It’s up to You
34. I Need You

Release Name: Ricky Nelson – A Teenage Idol: All the Hits (1957-1962) (2021)
Size: 184.60 MB
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Ricky Nelson – A Teenage Idol: All the Hits (1957-1962) (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.